top go to top of the page
 
11april
  Hi, I'm 11april, 28 years old living in Blantyre , Malawi




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Malawi
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I loving meeting new friends, caring, kind, watching football etc😊


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Caring, honest, loving, an adventist, from any country


My Personality Traits


caringenergeticfriendlyfunny
honestkindlovingmusical


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Quite and funny


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, dance, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, dancing, parks
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, football, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities video games
My Favorite Foods African
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Try my best to be like Jesus


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Have my own family