top go to top of the page
 
2special
  Hi, I'm 2special, 57 years old living in Ann Arbor, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Uruguay
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: religionOccupation: Service
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Iam a man who loves God and try to live everytime in his prescence. I speak Spanish, english and portuguese, some italian too. I born 7 day Adventist. If you look Iam deep envolve in the church. Have a kid 19 years old. Love the family, the quiet moments, but I love too go outside and have fun with the person who God give me to love. I growing like a traditional adventist but I am an open main man.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Realy adventist who loves God.


My Personality Traits


caringcharismaticfriendlyfunny
honestpatientromantictalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Singer, preacher, friendly,....well, contact me and you know me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, concerts, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, fishing, soccer (football), volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is pastor


About my faith life


God is all for me and I waiting the second coming.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Live like now my life in God hands. Have a family and continue preacher. Ask me what you like to know leaving a contact info.