top go to top of the page
 
70smith
  Hi, I'm 70smith, 47 years old living in fort mcmurray, AB, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Firefighter
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I work as a fire fighter paramedic in Fort McMurray where we recently had a most devastating wild fire that destroyed 20 percent of our city. God saved us, and if I never see another fire again I'll be happy. I walk a lot and pray for guidance daily, and God is always there to lead me. Pleas pray for the family's of mh370 they need closer. Sorry I can not right back here.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves God and family, and who will be my best friend and soul mate. Looking for someone who is kind, caring and enjoys helping others as I do.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecreative
drivenfriendlyhonestpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Giving, friendly, creative, thoughtful and gentle.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, history, magazines, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, martial arts, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Greek, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Jesus is my best friend and savior. He leads me as I pray for wisdom and understanding. I pray in all aspects of my life for God to lead and bless me with wisdom and protection. I have been blessed with such an exciting and interesting life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Marry the woman God has for me. Continue developing and researching technology to make a positive impact on the world. Be ready for Jesus's soon return. More mission trips to spread the good word.