top go to top of the page
 
7tiash17
  Hi, I'm 7tiash17, 37 years old living in Stamford, CT, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Slovakia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'3" (190cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: bibleOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringeasygoingfriendly
honestintelligentkindreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, home improvements, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking, ping pong, racquet sports, tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Eastern European, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals