top go to top of the page
 
ADpt95
  Hi, I'm ADpt95, 48 years old living in Westmont, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: baldBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Hospital
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a physical therapist by day and a martial arts instructor by night. I love playing with my dog Titan, who is my best bud. I enjoy doing active things as well as quite night just chilling at home.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Should have a variety of interests. Like to be active, take care of herself, be secure with herself, and have a great sense of humor. Should know how to enjoy this short life that we have, but in such a way to inherit the eternal life that Christ died to give us.


My Personality Traits


assertivecharismatichonestindependent
intelligentmischievousreliablewitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am told at work that I have excellent people skills, that I am fair and consistent.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read magazines, non-fiction, newspapers, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, christian rock, dance
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, dancing, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, martial arts, motorcycling, roller-blading, tennis, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, surfing the web, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I love the Lord and would like my life to be centered around him. He should come first in all that I do.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get my new condo unpacked, work on buying some new furniture and continue to excel in both my careers.