top go to top of the page
 
Abi2gail
  Hi, I'm Abi2gail, 31 years old living in Antananarivo, Madagascar




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Madagascar
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a young woman, speaking French, looking for love. Nothing less than a serious relationship for religious marriage. Write me at ritchiediani at gmail dot com.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a man SDA, willing to start a family. A faithful, honest man, and who fears God.


My Personality Traits


artisticfunnyhumbleloving
shysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Gentle, persevering, courageous, generous, active, romantic, straight, creative, optimistic, patient.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, lectures/classes/study
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 11 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Always ready to serve the Lord. I love working for Jesus and am looking for a man who shares this same passion.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wait for the return of the Lord. To work for Jesus and bring him souls. I also dream of a happy family.