top go to top of the page
 
Abishag4
  Hi, I'm Abishag4, 65 years old living in Wisconsin Rapids, WI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyfunny
honestlovingnurturingsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, fiction, home improvements, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, live theatre, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, cooking, eating, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals