top go to top of the page
 
Acetra
  Hi, I'm Acetra, 66 years old living in Atlanta, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: accountingOccupation: Management
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I believe that God is Love; therefore Love is Godly, but not boring! So, I love to laugh and enjoy life. I would probably best be described as classy but down to earth, friendly and amusing. I like to travel, near or far. I enjoy attending concerts and sports events (golf, tennis, baseball). I sincerely desire to be ready when Jesus comes, so I temper my life with prayer, Bible study and dependence on the Holy Spirit.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Someone who can make me laugh! A gentleman who is a sincere christian, strong of character, intelligent, sure of himself and a good conversationalist. Race and/or nationality would not be an issue.


My Personality Traits


easygoingfriendlyhonestidealistic
intelligentkindromanticsophisticated


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
One of my best friends would say that I'm a neat-freak! Uh, oh!! The others will agree with her, but they'll also say that I'm very tolerant, friendly, caring, easy-going and good-natured as well.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, fiction, magazines, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music jazz, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, fishing, golf, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I grew up S.D.A. and, for years, thought of God, Ellen White and the church as exacting and punitive. Now, I have grown to a place where Love and the blessings of obedience, not the fear of judgment, are the guiding forces of my faith.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


It is my prayer that I will have grown more fully like Christ. I would also like to be in position to be of more service to others, both professionally and personally. And, of course, it would be wonderful to have that special someone there to enhance whatever God has given me to do.