top go to top of the page
 
Adventistwoman
  Hi, I'm Adventistwoman, 54 years old living in McAllen, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: public administrationOccupation: Employment
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Well I love what God gives me and I will love to share all of his blessings that God gives me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I?m looking for someone serious, honest, respectful, hard working and God fearing.


My Personality Traits


creativehumblehonestintellectual
optimistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I?m a hard working woman and a warrior.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, finance, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, fishing, golf, running, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I never lost my faith and I love God over all things and everyone.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Live with an extraordinary person at my side.