top go to top of the page
 
Agniesz339
  Hi, I'm Agniesz339, 36 years old living in Poland, Poland




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Poland
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: slim
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Research Scientist
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


created to be in long-term relationship, family-orietented


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Mam bezplatne konto, kontakt mailowy uzytkownik339 at wp.pl


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativefriendly
honestintellectualpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
smiling a lot, active, sense of humor, easy to talk on difficult subjects


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, hiking, sailing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Very important, please ask


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


ambitious, as always