top go to top of the page
 
Alex0890
  Hi, I'm Alex0890, 28 years old living in Miami, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Cuba
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: athletic
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Clerical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a little shy at first but very warmhearted and thoughtful. My personality is INFJ-T according to 16personalities.com.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves the Lord with all their heart.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratefriendly
honestintelligentlovingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Simple, funny, kind-hearted.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, fiction, health and wellness, photography, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, opera
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, movies, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, hiking, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, photography, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I like to center my friendships and choices around God and positive things.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Finish studying and marry a beautiful Christian girl.