top go to top of the page
 
Alexander0
  Hi, I'm Alexander0, 43 years old living in boston, MT, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: art/designOccupation: Graphic Artist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I currently live in Denver, finishing up my degree in Fine Arts. I enjoy doing alot of church activities. I plan on applying my computer & animation skills towards the ministry of God.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Looking for an SDA friend whom I can get to know better and hopefully lead to marriage.


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticcaringfriendly
funnygood listenerimaginativetalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friendly. Loyal. Easy to get along with. Caring. Fun. Creative. Loving. Kind. Talkative. Adventurous.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, decorating, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, sports events, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, bowling, ping pong, running, snow skiing, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, photography, video games
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 13 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Enjoy participating in various church activities. I've been an SDA since 5 years of age. I'm a faithful son of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Finish up with school and work within my major. Hopefully find someone special in my life and have a happy home and raise happy children.