top go to top of the page
 
Alfasluv4u
  Hi, I'm Alfasluv4u, 61 years old living in Arlington, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


I consider myself a very respectful man, responsible for my actions, affectionate, cheerful and romantic. I love to share good moments with the one I love and I want her to feel the happiness of being together supporting each other especially when it is most needed from each other.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am no looking for a perfect woman, but I want someone who can learn from her mistakes and who can teach me to be a better person. she is respectful, sincere and she has good feelings.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringdrivenhonest
intelligentlovingpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
i am a caring man ..who loves to give ..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, finance, newsletters, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, concerts, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, camping, fishing, hiking, jet skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bridge, bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 4 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


i always make sure ..i practice my Faith..in Christ..


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Going on retirement. finding my soul mate and living in peace