top go to top of the page
 
Allegra_7
  Hi, I'm Allegra_7, 27 years old living in Zagreb, Croatia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Croatia
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi! I'm here to meet new people :) I'm positive and creative person who enjoys all sorts of art, especially music. Also, I'm medical worker and love to help people in my job. Love animals, cats and horses are favorites!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


artisticcreativeemotionalfriendly
imaginativeintelligentmusicaloptimistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind, easygoing


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, how-to, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, dancing, horseback riding, roller-blading, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, sewing
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, French, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2