top go to top of the page
 
Allenn
  Hi, I'm Allenn, 53 years old living in Houston, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Science
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more children

More About Me


I am deeply committed to my Heavenly Father. At heart, I am working with Exxon Mobil Corporation. I've enjoyed working over the past 25 years with this company as a Supervisor and Director. I like to think of myself as serious with a fun side, but my daughter think of me as more fun with a serious side. I enjoy simple things. I thrive on deep unconventional creative Bible study and exploring ideas with other thinkers. I have a very close and positive relationship with my daughter. I am loyal and trustworthy, and for being a guy, I do enjoy conversations pretty well, although I believe it would be well for me to learn even more about communication. I have changed diapers, washed lots of dishes, and made piles of salad, so you won't find me reading the newspaper in a rocking chair while you manage the house. I love working alongside my companion. And I'm uncharacteristically healthy... My contact address Allenblake1234 at gmail dot com i await your reply thank you.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


First of all, someone who cherishes a growing relationship with her Heavenly Father above anything else. This is incredibly important to me. Someone who is a thinker is important too. And because I am a team player, I'd be thrilled to connect with someone who is a romantic at heart and has a fun-loving, adventurous, and practical side to her, and who enjoys being enjoyed. :) Musical would also be special since I like playing the saxophone, but not a necessary. A great cook would be awesome to compliment my creativity in the kitchen (which is usually not edible... until I'm better trained!) ;) Someone who loves being feminine would be pretty special, too. I would like a partner that can work alongside me, and enjoys creating a relationship with my daughter, as I would also be doing with hers (if she has any), and serve the Lord together. Oh, one more thing, i may be doing some traveling and would love to have my companion by my side.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharismaticemotional
easygoinghumblehonestloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentleman. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. I love children and spending time teaching and mentoring them. In a "social" setting, I am somewhat quite and a little shy in the beginning, but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love playing golf,and all outdoor activities, almost any sport, hiking, biking, etc. But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner. Family comes before any activity. I am not arragant nor do I think I am "better" than anyone else. I enjoy treating a Lady in a way so she feels like a Queen. I am looking for an attractive and honest woman to spend time with and get to know, friends at first... maybe more later. Looks are definitely not everything, but some physical attraction has to exist for a relationship to begin.. But, just as important I do believe people become more attractive or less attractive as you get to know them... PERSONALITY is importan


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, christian fiction, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, congregations, museums
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, horseback riding, motorcycling, soccer (football), swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


As a progressive, life-long Adventist, I have learned that my Heavenly Father is more interested in my heart than He is in the rules. He is more interested in my love than He is in what I do. And He is more interested in relationships than in doctrines. Those other things will follow when the first ones are in place. He's far greater than I can ever dream, deeper than I can ever dig, and more interesting than I can ever imagine. As an Adventist, I do have certain things I have become comfortable with, but the more I learn about my Father, the more I learn that while He appreciates my efforts, thoughts, and deals with my hangups, He is bigger than my comfort zone. And every day He becomes dearer to me. So, at church, I leave my shoes, alone by the sanctuary door, and enjoy a special time in His presence without them. It's our little thing together.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To get married and go into a private business and serve the Lord all the days of my life