top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Allnatural, 65 years old living in Groton, CT, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: shapely and toned
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am ready for an exciting relationship with a fantastically exciting gentleman. I am relying on God to guide me in this journey. I am looing forward with exuberance in holding a meaningful dialog with this special person.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I don't have a script of the person I'm looking to meet. I am biased toward intellectual men who already have a relationship with God, however.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
I don't live in a world where compliments are handed out liberally. However, I have noted my ability to "connect" with parents of students with whom I work. God has endowed me with the gift of vision. I consider myself a visionary. I love people. I've been told that I have the gift of gab. I don't know if that is complementary or not. Enough, already.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, live theatre, museums, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, tennis, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

I love my personal time with God. Because God loves me, He allows me enough trials to keep me dependent on Him. My daughter and I often share evidences of God's intervention in our lives. These are precious times where God allows us to grow spiritually as individuals and as mom and daughter. The spiritual part of my life is what makes me happy and vibrant. This is my testimony to others. Yes, I fall down, but I get right back up again. My faith is alive and well.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

No major changes are appropriate in my life at this time. I will continue to enjoy life and participate in self enhancing activities (i.e, working out, singing lessons, reading, workshops, home improvements,travelling, etc).