top go to top of the page
 
Alppisusi
  Hi, I'm Alppisusi, 39 years old living in Naantali, Finland




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Finland
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


IŽm a normal guy who is looking for something serious. Nothing fancy... I'm funny, hard worker who enjoys the company of others. I love traveling but I hate doing it alone. Actually I don't like doing things alone. that sucks. I'm a God fearing man. I love going to church.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone who is gentle and loving. who likes to be home but take adventures together with me. they can be big or small. Im looking for someone who is caring and feminine. Who enjoys to wear the most beautiful dress and yet doesn't mind rolling in the mud. 😉


My Personality Traits


easygoingfriendlyhonestloyal
optimisticsensitivetalkativewitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
funny, thoughtful, kind, easygoing, playful, serious thinker...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, newspapers, science fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hockey, snow skiing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My faith is rooted to Jesus and God. I can't live my life without them.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I just take everything day by day...