top go to top of the page
 
AmandaAB
  Hi, I'm AmandaAB, 40 years old living in Beltsville, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: very styledBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: musicOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a teacher and a mom. I have much to learn about life and am willing to do so. My daughter is my #1 priority these days and my goal is to provide a healthy, happy life for her. I'm very happy with my career and how my relationship with God is growing but I still need to find my life-partner and best friend.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Not sure about everything but I know I would like someone who is loving and kind. And looks for ways to make me happy as I will do the same for him. He would be my best friend and I would be his #1 person. A great provider, protector and guide. Someone with whom I can chat about things, honest and upfront with me and loving me in spite of my faults. One with whom I can learn and grow. One with whom I can share ministry, life-goals, friends and family and one who loves the Lord. Not just a Christian by name but has a personal relationship with Christ.


My Personality Traits


friendlyhonestintelligentloving
musicaloptimisticsensitivesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Very talented, positive, a great teacher, good singer, a potentially good that could make someone very happy, one who has a lot of love to give.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, non-fiction, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, eating, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have devotion daily, attend church weekly, I pray without ceasing, I make mistakes and have made many in the past. The Lord has shown me many things and is helping me make better choices in relationships and interactions with others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Hopefully meet my life partner, purchase a home and other professional goals. Also, continue teaching piano helping my students and my daughter to excel in playing piano and continuing to be great teacher to my classroom students.