top go to top of the page
 
Anakarine
  Hi, I'm Anakarine, 42 years old living in Fortaleza, Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: toned
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Serva do Deus Altissimo.Deus intermediara a seu tempo e conforme sua sabedoria.Meu contato karinelifeabol.com.br. Quem sabe deixamos os 144 mil e entramos na grande multidao de comprometidos felizes :)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Servo de Deus.Queira uma familia para a eternidade.Tenha amor.


My Personality Traits


creativegood listenerhonestidealistic
intelligentintellectualromanticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Racional, alegre, :) :) Conversa inteligente, busca formas de ajudar os outros, odeia :( injusticas. Confiante,leal,reservada.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, how-to, magazines, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods continental, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


A cada dia caminho para o encontro com Deus. :) Trabalho para abreviar a vinda de Cristo. Busco alguem para me acompanhar nessa caminhada, envolvido com a igreja nos muitos ministerios ADRA...DESBRAVADORES...INFANTIL...MUSICA... :)


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Planos para daqui a 5 anos: ver Jesus nas nuvens do ceu.:)