top go to top of the page
 
AndrewPisar25
  Hi, I'm AndrewPisar25, 26 years old living in Fort Worth, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: languagesOccupation: Airlines
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I'm a happy caring young man. I've lived my life in the country and city too. I love different cultures. I've been raised SDA all my life. I love serving others.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a young SDA lady who is willing to serve and is happy with the life God has given her. A girl who enjoys traveling. A girl who wants to start a relationship and then marriage .


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyfunnyhonest
independentlovingpatientwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, warming, Pays attention to details and romantic


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, history, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, fishing, gardening, hiking, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, hobbies, listen to music, photography, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian


About my faith life


Try to Go to Church every Sabbath. Been raised as a SDA all my life. I believe in Jesus as my personal savior . I believe in the Bible. I believe in the teachings of EGW. Jesus Second Coming is near !!!! Are we Ready???


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Countinue flying, traveling, getting married , bring others to Jesus.