top go to top of the page
 
Anna81
  Hi, I'm Anna81, 38 years old living in Bahmut, Doneckaya , Ukraine




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Ukraine
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: bibleOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Я интроверт, эмоциональна. Стараюсь жить в согласии с волей Бога.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Читает Библию, старается жить в согласии с волей Бога. Первосвященник в семье. Оптимист, экстраверт. Очень желает построить семью, основанием которой будет Бог. Хороший добрый друг для меня и достойный пример для моего 10 летнего сына.


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingemotionalgood listener
reliableshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Добрая, внимательная, снисходительная, хороший друг.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, sports events, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, swimming, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Стараюсь в любой ситуации доверять Богу.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Благовестие, гармония в отношении с Богом. Семья, построение гармоничных отношений.