top go to top of the page
 
Annie2017
  Hi, I'm Annie2017, 55 years old living in Ocala, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


Kind, yet with a gentle strength from a life of challenge. A still water with great depth. Looking for a life mate for this next chapter. Companionship. Totally devoted, back to back as one. Looking for an intelligent man, humor is an absolute must. Ready to enjoy life and the adventure of exploring a deep and meaningful partnership.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Transparent, honest, loyal, integrity. The basics, yes? A man seeking the vintage model female. A man that brings life and laughter to any gathering of one or one hundred. Confidence and quiet strength a must have.


My Personality Traits


easygoinggood listenerhonestintelligent
kindloyalromanticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind, intelligent, caring. Quiet, shy,. Exceptional? Probably not. Just me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, gardening, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, reading, television, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


Jesus is my best friend. The most important relationship.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Have a constant and genuine companion, as devoted to me as I him.