top go to top of the page
 
Anyul07
  Hi, I'm Anyul07, 45 years old living in Oca?a, Colombia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Body Type: athleticStudies: art/design
Occupation: ArtistNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm from, Colombia. I attempt to live a life according to God's will. I am a single independent woman who misses having the ability to share with a special person, the wonderful experiences that life offers us, someone said; that everyone's goal in life is happiness - it's just that happiness takes different forms for all of us. If there is just one rule to my life, it is that you should treat people as you expect to be treated yourself. I believe in words like commitment, faithfulness and honesty. You can find me... anyulmontejo07 at hotmail.com Blessings... ;)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Some one who truly loves the Lord in his heart, first and foremost and has traditional family values. I am looking for a nice man, Someone with good character, responsible and romantic. Someone who is honest, honors committment; has plans for their future and is actively working on those plans. Someone with strength of character, confident and easy going. These are some of the characteristics of the person it will take to win my heart. And I belive that if I place my life in the Lord's hand and allow him to guide; then my Mr. Right will not be someone I have to look for, but someone whom I will meet at the appointed day and time that the Lord see's fit. ;)


My Personality Traits


creativefriendlyhonestintelligent
lovingloyaloptimisticromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People say I am loving, Creative and Funny... Intelligent, thoughtful kind. exceptionally sweet. I think they are just being nice to me in return........ =D


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, history, magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, parks, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, camping, martial arts, ping pong, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


It's a daily struggle to be the person the Lord see's that has created me to be. But I am keeping my hope and my trust rooted in HIM. Jesus is my friend and savior. I strive to follow him in all areas of my life. I attend church everyweek and am working on improving my relationship with the Lord each day............;)


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Married and with a wonderful family. Sharing my plans, dreams and goals Wherever God leads us..... =)