top go to top of the page
 
Assurancenfaith
  Hi, I'm Assurancenfaith, 57 years old living in West Linn, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Doctor
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a very passionate,outgoing and fun-loving professional. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm also very down-to-earth (definitely a "low- maintenance"/no drama type!), easy-going, sensual, affectionate and romantic.Life has taught me about the value of balance and that's what I appreciate in other people - a balance between intellectual & light-hearted, thoughtfulness, kindness, humour (including an inane ability to laugh at oneself) and consideration - to others and also to oneself.I love singing and have this passion for it each time i always sing.I believe in God and a doer of his work.Drop a note at [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Will love to meet someone decent,God fearing, caring, understanding, friendly and loyal.I want to meet someone that will love me till death do us apart.I promise to also give her my love and care in return.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhumble
honestindependentintelligent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am like an open book, so easy to understand as I am down to earth and live life one step at a time. That makes everyone sees my honest heart even from afar


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian country, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, jogging, running, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods continental, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


1 John 4:7-8 (NKJV) 7 Beloved, let us love one another, for love is of God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God. 8 He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Have a family.My major goal in life as a Christian will be to make the world a better place for everyone to dwell.