top go to top of the page
 
AudraB
  Hi, I'm AudraB, 45 years old living in Racine, WI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: full figured
Studies: otherOccupation: Homemaker
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


assertiveextravertedfriendlyhonest
kindlovingloyaltalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, non-fiction, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, sports events, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, playing musical instrument, reading, sewing, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, deli, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals