top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Aussie74, 43 years old living in Melbourne, Australia

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Australia
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Hey :) I am from Melbourne Australia. I am a fun loving, hardworking and caring girl. I like adventure but also like quiet days and evenings at home. I love travel, shopping, spending time with family/friends especially my nephews and nieces, reading, music, movies, meeting new people and experiencing new things etc. Want to find out more? Just ask! God bless xx

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a happy, mature and confident guy who loves to smile, laugh and have fun. I find that it is important to have love, communication, honesty, trust, kindness, respect and loyalty in a relationship. I'm happy to have a partner who can help me be a better and more Godly woman but I'm not interested in one who wants to "fix me" or turn me into their picture of the "perfect woman." I want a guy who sees me at my worst and still loves me, someone who always has my back and I have theirs. Most importantly, I want a guy that God has chosen for me and for God to be a centre in our relationship :)

My Personality Traits

good listenerhonestlovingtalkative

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
You'll just have to ask them ;P

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, biographies, health and wellness, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, latin
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, cycling, jogging, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Greek, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

Although I am 3rd generation SDA, I am not perfect and strive to be a better christian. My favourite bible verse is Philippians 4:13 because I can only do all things through He who strengthens me.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Hopefully happily married and deeply in love with the 'One' God has chosen for me :)