top go to top of the page
 
BBoyd
  Hi, I'm BBoyd, 72 years old living in Jessup, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: technical degreeStudies: business management
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love to read. I enjoy my hobbies (needlework, rubber stamping). I am very involved in my local church as an officer and musician. I love to travel and have friends across the country that I visit. I was raised Adventist even though my father did not become a member until late in life. I have worked at the Chesapeake Conference for the last 28 years and love my work. What's left of my family live here in Maryland and also in North Carolina.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


Will have similar interests, a good sense of humor, a love of life and a definite love of Christ as the center of life. He should be at least as tall as I am. He should be a person who looks at the inner person and not just the oustide. I am looking for friends and possibly more.


My Personality Traits


emotionalfriendlygood listenerhonest
musicalreliableromantictalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Helper, doer, handle multiple projects, reliable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, christian fiction, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, concerts, live theatre, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, boating, bowling, fishing, gardening, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, photography, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Cajun, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


Sometimes I think my faith should be stronger, but I attend church every week, well almost every week. Sometimes I go to the park and recoop my inner peace. Am active in church activities.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Goal to get all bills paid off. Would like to retire to North Carolina near my sister. Am working on becoming healthier. Also on improving my relationship with Christ.