top go to top of the page
 
Bajiru
  Hi, I'm Bajiru, 27 years old living in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Ukraine
Eye Color: grayHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Just ask


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


My second part


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhonestloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I dont know


What I enjoy


I Like To Read magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian alternative, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy quiet settings
How Often I Exercise never
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Eastern European
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


God is love


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Family and job