top go to top of the page
 
BeReady4Jesus
  Hi, I'm BeReady4Jesus, 55 years old living in Parkersburg, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I have had a wonderful life. Full of the ups and downs, twist and turns, that one would expect to have in ones life. I am adventuresome and hard working. I love to be loved and give love back.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A man who loves the Lord first and above all else. A man who wants to be a priest, a spiritual leader in our home. A man who believes that Christ is coming soon and wants to spread the word. A man who loves to eat healthy and take care of himself.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergeticfriendly
funnylovingsupportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Fun, loving, a great friend, hard worker, loyal and funny.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, fiction, how-to, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, live theatre, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, gardening, motorcycling, scuba diving, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking, drawing/painting, surfing the web, sewing
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love the Lord. I believe the that Jesus is coming soon. I want God to be first in all my plans.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan on being a health coach within the next five years. I plan on being married and working together to spread the word that Christ is coming.