top go to top of the page
 
Bee01
  Hi, I'm Bee01, 52 years old living in Hendersonville , TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am romantic, loving, caring and passionate woman I put my heart on everything I do. Family is important to me. I'm quiet, very hard working and goal driven.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


He must love Jesus and have a personal relationship with him. A hard working men that loves, provides, protects me and make me feel safe. A men that enjoy traveling and nature.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativehonestloyal
reliableromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am a loyal person. Believing in honesty and truth.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, finance, how-to, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, jazz, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, hiking, snow skiing, tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I am a follower of Jesus. Church is a weekly occurrence. I pray and work towards a closer relationship with my Lord daily and can't imagine ever walking away from this truth in Him I've found.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Be married to the person I will choose everyday to grow old with. Be happy, at peace, and settled. Know Jesus better.