top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Benjiro, 26 years old living in Cape Coast, Ghana

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Ghana
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Am an African from Ghana, 26yrs, studying Business Management and a proud Adventist. I face life in the right position with the intention of winning and live my future to God. I love to serve than to be served and lastly place God first in every step I take since am not of the world.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Relationship or marriage as in 2 people from different background coming together as one is not easy; most especially in this prophecy fulfilling generation. I am not expecting much more than a true Adventist woman between 21yrs-26yrs who qualifies spiritually and physically to be called a wife as well as a mother.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Lovely and kindhearted

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, christian fiction, health and wellness, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, museums, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, other, soccer (football), volleyball, walking
My Favorite Foods African, American
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

My life has been all about Jesus Christ and will forever be Him no matter what may come my way.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

If Christ Jesus doesn't come, 1. Raise a true Adventist family and also become a full time missionary for Christ.