top go to top of the page
 
Benni89
  Hi, I'm Benni89, 28 years old living in Gera, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: athletic
Studies: psychologyOccupation: Psychologist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a funny, extraverted person. I like to do sports especially if the weather is nice. I love dogs. Have one at home.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Should be compatible with me.


My Personality Traits


charismaticfunnyhonestintellectual
sensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Faithful, optimistic


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, congregations, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, running, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Born in church but not ,,fanatic''!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Starting to work as a psychologyst in my own business.