top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Billie, 80 years old living in Eaton Rapids, MI, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: redEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: physical educationOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I love to eat breakfast in the beautiful glow of the early sun. Picnics, and Popcorn sunsets are great too. My children say I am pretty and fun to be with. If you are looking for a true honest kind heart; you will find it behind this easy smile of mine. Iím not a wimp though; I have an adventurous side too. I'm a giver, and I am happy. However I know, that two can be happier than one. God is good and I love him.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

I like a man who looks to the future. One who enjoys being out side, loves his family, is not critical,likes to laugh, neat and clean but not immaculately. I know he will be kind, and we can forgive eachother if we mess up.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Pleasant, playful, peaceful, energetic, outgoing, and honest. I work well in a team, like getting a bargen when I shop.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, hiking, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know

About my faith life

My Christian life has had its ups and downs in the past. The downs were few and far between. I am a 4th generation Adventist, that has been a blessing to me. I believe very word of the Bible, Mrs. White. God has been so merciful to me it makes me very grateful and humble!

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I will do what I know is right becouse I love Jesus and God will take care of the details. Witnessing to my kids is important to me. God willing I will find some one who is a good match and we can spend our life together enjoying the every day things and helping each other with the hard things.