top go to top of the page
 
BlessedMan_02
  Hi, I'm BlessedMan_02, 48 years old living in Danville, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: stocky
Studies: otherOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like meeting new people and getting to know that special person......


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


The person I am looking for should be kind, caring, affectionate, and compassionate.....and should also have a good heart.....


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscharismaticemotionaleasygoing
friendlygood listenerkindloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have descibed traits; caring, kind, loving, and very outgoing


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, magazines, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, sports events, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, bowling, football, other, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I feel that my faith is a little strong and my lifestyle should be of such...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My life goals are to be owning my own company....and becoming married and have children