top go to top of the page
 
Bluecity12
  Hi, I'm Bluecity12, 48 years old living in Manchester , United Kingdom




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: United Kingdom
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: philosophyOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Life is journey one where I always want Christ to accompany me, I never want to walk alone without him in my life as it is a very lonely journey. Im looking for a partner in Christ, if that is Christ plan for me. I enjoy reading, walking, meeting with friends and family, Internet, and travel. I have a close relationship with God, which is the most important thing in my life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A God fearing, socialable and outgoing guy, someone who is not afraid to be themselves.


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsideratefriendlykind
spontaneoussupportivethoughtfulwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Thoughful, caring and a good listener. Thoughful, caring and a good listener.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, health and wellness, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, cafes, concerts, live theatre
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, horseback riding, swimming, tennis, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Indian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I was born into an Adventist household, I was a seventh Day Adventist in name, until recently when I knew God for the first time. I was sad, not for finding him, but for all those years wasted not knowing him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue to grow stronger in my faith and to grow in Christ. To do Gods work in the community.