top go to top of the page
 
Bonni
  Hi, I'm Bonni, 47 years old living in Frankfurt, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Dentist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Check above


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


loves god, me and my family :-)


My Personality Traits


charmingconsideratefriendlygood listener
musicalpatientreliabletalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
friendly, Humoros, good looking, charmant and check above ..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, how-to, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, country and western, latin
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, dancing, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, dancing, hiking, ping pong, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, television
My Favorite Foods French, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Every day I try to include god in my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to get merried, I cant see so far in to the future