top go to top of the page
 
CAT
  Hi, I'm CAT, 40 years old living in Port of Spain, Trinidad




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Trinidad
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Body Type: petiteStudies: education
Occupation: TeacherNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: never
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergeticearthy
friendlyfunnylovingsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, health and wellness, poetry, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, roller-blading, roller-skating, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, drawing/painting, listen to music, sewing, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals