top go to top of the page
 
Caledoniapoet
  Hi, I'm Caledoniapoet, 55 years old living in Montrose, CO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Scotland
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: otherOccupation: Automotive
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Born in Scotland, lived in the USA most of my adult life, strangely enough, I love middle eastern food, and am an excellent cook. I work in the automotive field, but also teach a self defense class and an occasional shooting class. ( Very unusual for an Adventist, right?) Divorced just over a year, so this is my first attempt at dating. I enjoy out of door activities, hiking, walking my German Shepherd dog and camping occasionally.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am hoping to find a forever partner, someone of conviction and integrity. A woman who will stand up for what is right and is seeking to know God's will for her life.


My Personality Traits


considerategood listenerhonestloving
reliableserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Too hard working, passionate, dedicated, honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, martial arts, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


It has been a bit of peaks and valleys, but forward and onward, I know the Bible very well, I was a Sabbath school teacher and did Bible studies to inmates for many years. It's the best it has been for years at the moment and in light of what is happening in the world, I want to grow closer and surrender daily.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Build up an online self defense website for online video courses and consultation.