top go to top of the page
 
Candelabra
  Hi, I'm Candelabra, 36 years old living in Victoria, BC, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: educationOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a fun-loving, laid back, creative individual who loves a good challenge and good company. I can learn almost anything with the aid of a good teacher and I believe that learning new stuff is one of the best parts of living. I'm new to the area and dont know too many people. I also don't get out too often and I'm going nuts! I'm looking for a friend first and foremost. Most of my friends here are married with kids, so it's nice to be able to meet a younger, single crowd.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I've made the mistake in the past of dating someone who wasn't on the same spiritual level as me and I can honestly say I'm more the wiser now. I'm looking for someone who can be a very good friend first and possibly more later. Someone Christ-centred, family oriented, loves the outdoors, is a dog person (It's a love me, love my dog thing), who can laugh at himself, and who has a love of life. I'm also looking for someone who is secure and confident, has big dreams and knows how to make them come true. Being a good cook and knowing the inner workings of my computer and a Skyline are big bonuses, but only optional.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscreativeeasygoinggood listener
lovingloyalmusicaloptimistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Excellent communicator, good listening, funny, impecable hygene, ability to laugh at herself, willingness to learn, animal lover, compassionate, life of the party, musical, good cook, fun-loving, easy to get along with, an open book


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, classics, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, camping, hockey, roller-blading, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, photography, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Greek, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My spiritual life has been a roller coaster these last few years. I've taken some serious hits, including being jaded with church leadership, losing several key people in my life to death, many moves, bad friends, etc etc etc. But lately, I've regained my bearings, been reading a lot of books, changed my group of friends, and upped my prayer life and I've been seeing some AWESOME changes and I'm growing spiritually and personally.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


LOL! I have WAY too many to list as I believe that dreaming BIG is key to success. 'Dreams are what reality is made of' so if you REALLY want to find out, contact me and ask!!