top go to top of the page
 
Canela88
  Hi, I'm Canela88, 48 years old living in Southampton, Bermuda




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm naturally outgoing... I don't believe I've ever met a stranger. I approach life with passion. Spending quality time with family and friends is important to me, and doing for others brings me joy. I also love to Travel, movies, pathfinders, singing, praise and worship, cruises, Sabbath afternoon walks or lunch with friends at a park, Karaoke... I'm sure there's more.... but that's off the top of my head. I love to try new things, so the list is ever increasing. (you might find me if you do a search for Eileen King Bermuda, and go to my Linked In profile.)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I have a long list.... LOL ... but I don't want to scare a man off... so I will summarize it like this..... A man who loves God first and foremost. One that treats me like a queen and he will in turn be my king. I'm not looking for a man to make me happy. I'm already happy. I'm looking for a man to share in my happiness, and to share experiences with. Un hombre que roconoce mi valor, y me trata como un tesoro.


My Personality Traits


adventurousassertivecaringfriendly
honestindependentintelligentmusical


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
great leadership skills, fun-loving, willing to try new things, great mom, great cook, drama-free, forgiving.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, live theatre, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Simply put ... I love God. I trust Him to guide me and I wait on him to show me which path I should take. I attend church weekly, and I'm active in church activities. I lead the praise team, and find ways to use my many talents to praise God and help others. I know God has a plan for me... he promised so in Jeremiah 29:11... And I believe that wholeheartedly.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In the next 5 years I plan to set up a Master Guide Program in my conference, complete my recording project, complete a children's book project, patent a product idea, and learn a third language (french).