top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Caritas, 66 years old living in Mount Vernon, WA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: rarely

More About Me

I was born and raised near the Atlantic Ocean and live near the Pacific now. I have taught in various school settings. I am semi retired and spend time volunteering. I like music, hiking, gardening, cooking, exercise classes, and spending time with my adult children and friends. I find exchanging ideas exciting.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who is also passionate about the Gospel.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
cheerfulness generosity thoughtfulness sensitivity

What I enjoy

I Like To Read classics, finance, health and wellness, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, sewing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

My faith is growing and even though life can be bittersweet I am excited to be learning more about the Truth every day.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

If God wills, I would like to make memories with someone special.