top go to top of the page
 
CelloPlayer
  Hi, I'm CelloPlayer, 42 years old living in maine, ME, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Aerospace
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


consideratecreativeidealisticintelligent
loyalmischievoussensitiveserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, mountain/rock climbing, snowboarding, sailing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2