top go to top of the page
 
Charmin26
  Hi, I'm Charmin26, 26 years old living in North Little Rock, AR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: very styledBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoinghumbleindependent
optimisticspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, home improvements, history, how-to, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music jazz, praise and worship, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals