top go to top of the page
 
Cherishlife4ever
  Hi, I'm Cherishlife4ever, 45 years old living in Maryville, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: early childhood educationOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My name is Judy. I have been a Seventh Day Adventist Christian for 20 years. I want to be equally yoked with someone. I enjoy jazz, Italian food, coffee, old movies, art, antiques, and nature. I hope to travel more in my future. Some of my favorite places that I would love to travel to are Italy and Paris. My reason for joining this site is to find someone like myself that I can truly enjoy every day with. A man who will enjoy my company as much as I do his.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for : A man who is a gentleman! It is important to me to find a man who is equally yoked with me. I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years and want a man who keeps the Sabbath Holy. I desire a man who has integrity, who has an honest character, cares for others, has a positive nature, optimistic during trials, sets goals, takes time for family, and ultimately becomes my best friend.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouseasygoinghonest
lovingloyaloptimisticromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am an optimistic lady who always looks at the bright side of every situation. Many say I have a big heart.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, health and wellness, newspapers, photography, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, cafes, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, dancing, jogging, volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, card games, drawing/painting, listen to music, photography, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I believe the Old testament is just relevant as the New testament. I know that Jesus Christ is my Savior and the only way to be saved is having a personal relationship with Him. I am a Seventh Day Adventist Christian and hoping God helps me to find a mate who shares my beliefs in scripture.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I leave my life in God's hands and just do my best each day. It's hard to predict the future. My goals are working on my character to reflect Christ more and continually trying to improve myself.