top go to top of the page
 
Chrissyh73
  Hi, I'm Chrissyh73, 44 years old living in Colfax, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: veterinary sciencesOccupation: Animal/Wildlife
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


If you'd like to know more please email me. I work as a Veterinary Tech.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A sweet, loving, romantic guy around my age with similar interest.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefunnyhonest
lovingromanticsupportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Understanding, easy to talk to, caring, romantic, funny, shy at first, honest,...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness, magazines, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, movies, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, roller-skating, soccer (football), walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I'm really into the new praise music and worship style in some of the SDA churches.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Too see where God leads me. To grow closer to him.