top go to top of the page
 
CmdrLegz
  Hi, I'm CmdrLegz, 55 years old living in Jay, OK, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: otherOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a military veteran, who is very active in the veteran's organizations, helping other veterans, speaking at schools; I am also volunteering at my church food bank and soup kitchen every week. I am a Sabbath School teacher for the youths of our church. I love reading and studying about the Bible and Biblical history, and about natural health remedies. I was with the 138th Fighter Wing from 1991-2004, and the Army- AVR 2004-2009


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Who is active, loves the Lord more than any one else. Who loves helping others, has healthy hobbies,and enjoy studying, no fear of speaking in front of others, or at least can fake it- real good- lol


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsideratecreativedriven
friendlyintellectualromanticwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
trust worthy, a good listener, fun to be around, very helpful, and talented.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, how-to, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, horseback riding, ping pong, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 13 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I knew that I was an Adventist before I even knew what one was, because I had already learned these beliefs and was attempting to act upon them although my family wasn't so happy about it. There were times in my military career, that I should of be gone now, and I know that the Lord kept me alive for such as time as this and Thank Him daily for doing so.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To get as many of my fellow veterans, to learn to trust in God, more than their pills and drinks as possible. For me to get healthier now, then I was before I went into the military.