top go to top of the page
 
Concludez
  Hi, I'm Concludez, 57 years old living in Baltimore, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: school of ministryBody Type: average
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurouscreativefriendlyhonest
intellectualpatientromanticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, health and wellness, poetry, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, live theatre, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2