top go to top of the page
 
Corby
  Hi, I'm Corby, 48 years old living in Berrien Springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: public administrationOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I can not say much about myself on line but I want to assure my princess that actions speaks louder than words. And you'll not be unhappy for having me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Sweet and honest person who loves Jesus and will not play no games with me. Willing to settle and startv a family with me.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlygood listener
humblehonestlovingromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friends describes me as loving,caring,respectful and responsible guy. Always cheerful and smilling.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, magazines, newsletters, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, lectures/classes/study, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, other, soccer (football), tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, listen to music, television, writing
My Favorite Foods African, American, Chinese, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I believe in the second coming of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Complete my education, have my family and if possible go on a missionary journey to whereever God wants me to work for Him.