top go to top of the page
 
Corvette88
  Hi, I'm Corvette88, 30 years old living in Cadillac, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: languagesOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My name is Zech Salisbury, I've been in college the last 3 years, have my AAS as well. I like going on mission trips etc. My mom was killed in a car accident earlier this year, so currently I'm still kinda' shaky, so be forewarned of that. Otherwise I will always be honest with you and I would respect the same in return. And I do speak Spanish pretty well.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Nice Adventist single lady who is patient, honest, etc. Not sure what to put here and not sound generic or mean. lol


My Personality Traits


caringhumblehonestintelligent
romanticstubbornsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Great friend, a guy that you don't want to pass up (I found that one especially funny, since I've been single almost all of my life), good-responsible Christian young man, honest, etc.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, non-fiction, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, cycling, jogging, motorcycling, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, hobbies, photography, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I go to church every week, still fluctuating in where I stand with God since my mom died. I do have at least one thing that should be cut out of my life. Otherwise, I return tithe and everything...um I guess ask anything more you'd like to know.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Finish college, be established, be with someone special, but most importantly follow God's will for my life, whatever that may be.