top go to top of the page
 
CrysRN
  Hi, I'm CrysRN, 41 years old living in New Market, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: bibleOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a nurse, working in the ER, and volunteering on the Rescue Squad. I enjoy outdoor activities, boating, camping and such. I love to cook, I sew and like to help people out whenever I can. The rest you will have to ask me about!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a person who puts God first in his life, is loyal, caring, compassionate and how has a sense of humor. Someone who knows how to have a good time, yet knows when to be serious. Independance and self determination are always good. And being tall is a plus!


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateindependent
lovingloyalsensitivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Couldn't really say, haven't asked them! Might have to in the future!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, magazines, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, country and western, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, baseball, boating, camping, horseback riding, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, sewing, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I am growing in my spiritual life, daily devotions are very important, I attend church regularly, and help out where ever I can. I believe that through my work as a Nurse, that I can share my faith with my co-workers and patients. I have been raised an Adventist and wouldn't change that for the world. I am looking forward to the Second Coming and hanging out here til that great day!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to stay grounded yet grow in my spiritual life, plan to be strong in my career and if God has it in His plans, find that special someone, settle down and maybe get married!